Author Topic: Test Ride First Impressions  (Read 2069 times)

Empulsive

• May all have happiness and the causes of happiness
    • View Profile
Test Ride First Impressions
« on: March 15, 2013, 11:40:52 PM »
Since I'm not yet an owner, but very interested I scheduled a test ride today at BMW San Diego. I currently ride a 2007 Ducati Multistrada 1100S. I have owned everything from dirt bikes to supermotos Hayabusa, Aprilia RSV 1000 to Hypermotard. I have been riding since 9 years old and am now 43. Just to provide a base about myself.